高雄展览馆

 

展馆首页 数据之声明

数据之声明

 

 

高雄展览馆股份有限公司对下载图像、影片、文字、标志......等数据之声明

 

当您下载本站任何资料时,即认同以下条款。如果您不同意条款内容,请勿使用或下载本站任何数据。

 

  1. 本站之所有内容,例如图像、影片、文字、标志......等,均为高雄展览馆股份有限公司之资产,未经授权而使用或发布本站任何数据之行为,可能违反著作权法、商标法或其他相关法律,同时需负民事与刑事责任。
  2. 不可重制、贩卖本站任何数据,或转授权其他第三人,亦不可使用于非法用途,或未经高雄展览馆股份有限公司书面许可之商业用途而从中获利。
  3. 除非获得高雄展览馆股份有限公司书面许可之特别授权,不得为了任何商业目的,而修改、传输或使用本站数据。亦不可删除数据中之著作权或其他产权声明之内容。
  4. 下载使用时需注明为高雄展览馆股份有限公司所提供。
  5. 下载之使用单位或使用人,如未经同意,或未依上述声明使用,除应由使用单位或使用人自负相关法律责任外,高雄展览馆股份有限公司并得要求使用单位或使用人停止继续使用,及依法请求损害赔偿。
TOP

Kaohsiung Exhibition Center

 

Home Terms of Use

Terms of Use

 

The terms of use established by Kaohsiung Exhibition Center Corp. govern the downloading of information regarding images, videos, text, signs, etc.

 

When you download information from this website, you agree to the following terms and conditions. Do not use or download any information from this website if you do not agree to the terms and conditions.

 

  1. All the content, i.e. images, video, text, logos, etc. are property of the Kaohsiung Exhibition Center Corp. Utilization or publication of any information on this website without authorization may violate the Copyright Law, Trademark Law or other relevant regulations. Consequently, the subject is responsible for any civil and criminal liabilities.
  2. Reproducing and/or selling any information from this website or sublicensing it to a third party is not allowed. Illegal use of the aforementioned information is forbidden. Gaining profit from the commercial use of the aforementioned information without the written approval by Kaohsiung Exhibition Center Corp. is prohibited.
  3. The modification, transportation or utilization for commercial purposes of the information on this website is allowed only when the specific written authorization from Kaohsiung Exhibition Center Corp. has been obtained. The information regarding the copyright or other ownership declaration shall not be deleted.
  4. If the information is downloaded for use, it shall be stated clearly that Kaohsiung Exhibition Center Corp. provides it.
  5. If the end user downloads the information for use without consent, or does not use the information according to the abovementioned statement, they shall bear all relevant legal responsibility. In that case, Kaohsiung Exhibition Center Corp. may request the end user to immediately stop using the information and claim damages in accordance with the law.
TOP